RSS Feed

Talkin’ Cracker Jack Smack

I’ve been eating lunch early and therefore getting the munchies earlier than my regularly scheduled snack time recently. Yesterday, I wandered down to our cafeteria and about the only slightly wholesome snack that was available was Cracker Jacks. But since when are they owned by Frito Lay? Maaaaannn…. guess I’ve been getting my RDA of GMO corn. To make matters worse, one of my coworkers made fun of me when she walked in on me in the act of taking this photo.

About baysideresearch

I am a genealogist based on the Eastern Shore of Maryland. I also like food and try to eat as locally and sustainably as possible. I have blogs about both!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

