RSS Feed

Pumpkin Soup on a Rainy Day

Still working my way through the pumpkin soup I made over the weekend. I’ve been eating it for lunch this week with hunks of sourdough bread. Pretty proud of myself for making the stock and the pumpkin puree that went into the soup.

I didn’t make the bread though. That came from Against the Grain bakery in Chestertown.

About baysideresearch

I am a genealogist based on the Eastern Shore of Maryland. I also like food and try to eat as locally and sustainably as possible. I have blogs about both!

Leave a Reply

