RSS Feed

Roast Beef* Leftovers #2

Grilled Roast Beef & Camembertish Cheese Sandwich

This sandwich incorporates leftovers from my roast beef* dinner the other night and a cheese platter I put together for New Year’s Eve. The cheese I used was a substitute for camembert whose name escapes me. It was pretty mild on its own, but really paired well with the meat on this sandwich, which also featured basil dijon mustard and Vermont sourdough bread.

* Really, bison.

About baysideresearch

I am a genealogist based on the Eastern Shore of Maryland. I also like food and try to eat as locally and sustainably as possible. I have blogs about both!

One response »

  1. Looks so delicious! I just realized I meant to get some Roast Beef at the store, and forgot it 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

